Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Latest sNews - sNews 1.7 - with its own forums - for discussion and user mods.

Author Topic: Using two class in one href?  (Read 619 times)

Sasha

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Karma: 28
  • Posts: 938
    • cssanarchy.com
Using two class in one href?
« on: December 25, 2011, 10:06:18 AM »

i need to use two class in same href like <a href="http://mysite.com" target="_blank" class="1" class"2">  how can i archive this ? any idea i try google but cant find nothing...
Logged
Every morning, I get up and look through the 'Forbes' list of the richest people in America. If I'm not there, I go to work. | If you love your job, you haven't worked a day in your life. snews with ♥

philmoz

  • High flyer
  • ULTIMATE member
  • ******
  • Karma: 161
  • Posts: 1988
    • fiddle 'n fly
Re: Using two class in one href?
« Reply #1 on: December 25, 2011, 11:33:38 AM »

Logged
Of all the things I have lost, it is my mind that I miss the most.

Sasha

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Karma: 28
  • Posts: 938
    • cssanarchy.com
Re: Using two class in one href?
« Reply #2 on: December 26, 2011, 06:50:33 AM »

thank you philmoz i fix my problems using that web site...thx again
Logged
Every morning, I get up and look through the 'Forbes' list of the richest people in America. If I'm not there, I go to work. | If you love your job, you haven't worked a day in your life. snews with ♥